Difference between revisions of "Automatically saved spy operations"
General Earl (talk | contribs) |
General Earl (talk | contribs) m (1 revision) |
(No difference)
| |
Revision as of 05:40, 25 November 2011
All Spy operations will be saved to your country for 3 days automatically. Currently, you can only save country status reports. Should you want to keep these pages longer, they may be saved and/or deleted if desired.